PTC WORLD

A Social Network Community and Forum bringing Internet Marketers together.

I found this site and it looks like a scam and I wanted to know if any one has bean paid by them.

http://ugno.com/

Tags: ugno

Views: 7

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Hi, I am new here, Just right now registered and hoping someone will lead me to a right place where to put my concern on to any level.

I want to report this site UGNO.com. I dont want this site from having more people to be fooled or more people will end up like me, waisted lots of time, money and black mailed me through the members of the site.

If you have account to the ugno.com site or if you know this person with an ID:10 or named Dorian. So far this was his identity. please help me warn people.

UGNO IS A BIG SCAM! DON'T JOIN TO THEM! Please be aware that this is a big lie and a big SCAM!!!
wow.... r u sure about that? that ugno is big scam??
We are very sure mate. I am one of its victim also. don't get fooled by his flowery words. I have a new account observing inside ugno and i see my old account was posting to forums like a stupid person; its purpose is blackmail me and that account was not accessible by me anymore, he can change your account details anytime he wants to.

His methods of luring people on the site is he will recruit one person saying that he will pay him $3000-$6000 and sign a contract; and this person(the hired one) will keep on inviting people or even make himself a pro member(using his personal money) because you cant post on any forum or send a message when you are not a pro member.

Now after a month i decide to ask some payments and and he told me i must be a pro member at least 45days. now I did wait for this 45 days and after we discuss the payments again and he sent me a person who was called a processor(I doubt he is the same person). I send him my requested amount and that was this last August 11 2010, he replied That I am listed on September by the way he did not say anything about what day on September and on 1st week of September i ask the processor if the payments have been processed, now he told me that we will agree on the terms of the site so I will be paid Net45 to Net90 and that's 45days to 90days. Then the arguments are going intense and i ask question that seems reasonable for me to ask because i am hired by him. After a few days i cant log in my account and using my other account i found out that he was blackmailing me throughout the members also.

Just observe the obvious things and you will see how he would make people so stupid to make them pro a member and they never though that from the moment they do the work they have already been scam.
i have an acc there too... but no invested yet. can i delete my acc there?? anyway thanks for letting us know
!
I suggest to observe this site for a moment. and let people know what was going on inside the site. don't post your ID here or anywhere. I'm pretty sure that he is reading this thread. Help me warn people. that's all i can ask for.
im not a member of this site it looks a bit cheap thats why i didnt invest anytime on it

can you tell us your experiences with this site
In addition to my post above. From the early start yes it was good. updates and more of my task have given absolute support. I made a graph or a map that tells all the methods of earnings in that particular site, it was very useful that people are searching for it so that they will not go into those various sections or links to read what they want to know. He give me one task that made my job so difficult that i have to make 3 accounts for each of the 30 social networking sites and post 30messages(encourage them to join) in each of that 3 accounts in every day. that task was change after a few weeks of doing it and he forward me to the tutorial section. I run my forum within the tutorial section, and give me the task to train people. and that's what i did. Right now my forum is still running and the contents of that thread is very useful to everyone who wants to learn more about things that will make their investments absolutely useless.
I took the risk and lost my $10 investment. I do not think I was scammed because I went into it knowing the possibility of it's dishonesty. I gave them the chance and was fooled. Just as If I had bought a lottery ticket.

Although I am sure some members are being paid, i did not see 100% proof. There is no real site support and I think that is why they are failing. The idea is ok, advertiser pays for traffic, members provide, they pay. The payment proccessors are a bad one. It's like if you worked at a grocery store and they used a payroll service to invoice and send checks to there employees.

Unfortunatly, online is a bit more finiky and without assurances of payment. Many will find this long and trying as it is just regular people proccessing the account funds for UGNO. That's if they really pay which I am not convinced.

Anyway, these are just my expeirences with them and my upgraded account.'

Pierce
www.ptccashflowmarketing.com
It looks like a scam to me since they do not have good support
I agree with you davis.

RSS

Sponsor Adverts

Confirmation Code: GCHDXBN12642903

Add me to Skype
Sueblimely Making Money Methods

BannerFans.com

Confirmation Code: GCHDXBN12642903

© 2012   Created by Ptcw Admin.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service